Walton High School

01785 334 917

Key Dates and Events

 

Key Dates for Winter 2018  

 

Tuesday 6th November - 6th Form Open Evening 7.00pm

Tuesday 4th December - Year 12 Parents Evening

Tuesday 18th December - A Level Awards Evening 7.30pm

Year 13 Reports to parents by end of term

Friday 21st December - 6th Form Assembly

School breaks up for Christmas at 12.40 on

Friday 21st December

 

We return to school on Monday 7th January 2019

Thurs 10th January - GCSE/A Level Technology Exhibition

Friday 11th January - Year 12 Assembly

Tuesday 15th January - UCAS Deadline 6pm

Tuesday 22nd January - Y13 UCAS Parents Meeting 7pm

Wednednesday 23rd January - PSHE Periods 1 & 2

Year 12 Reports to parents by end of term

School breaks up for half term on Friday 15th February

 

We return to school on Monday 25th February